After completing the social task, your post will be available to other users for verification. If you delete your Pet ID, then other users will mark that you did not complete the task, and your profile will be submitted for moderator verification again. That is why Pet ID should not be deleted!
Accounts can be re-verified. Even if an account has been verified once, it does not mean that it will never be verified again. Therefore, it is so important to initially connect accounts that meet all the criteria if you want to complete tasks without any issues.
If you come across accounts that do not meet all the criteria required for verification, take a screenshot of such an account and send it to us. We will send this account for re-verification. However, these might be test accounts of our IT department.